Gewählte VertreterInnen

Luis Neumeier

luis.neumeier@tum.de

 

Annika Arndt

annika.arndt@tum.de

 

Romy Weller

  • Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
  • Altklausuren
  • Jobbörse
  • gewählte Vertreterin

romy.weller@tum.de

 

Laurin Reim

laurin.reim@tum.de

Daniel Zeitner

  • gewählter Vertreter

daniel.zeitner@tum.de

Luca Munz

luca.munz@tum.de

 

Nikolaus Fröhlich

nikolaus.froehlich@tum.de

Quentin Pohl

  • Kontoeigentümer
  • Kassenprüfer
  • gewählter Vertreter

quentin.pohl@tum.de

 

Florian Homfeldt

  • Semestersprecher L7/8
  • gewählter Vertreter

florian.homfeldt@tum.de

 

Merlin Pott

  •  gewählter Vertreter

m.pott@tum.de

 

Lara Daniele

  • gewählte Vertreterin

lara.daniele@tum.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weiteres Team

Philipp Endisch

  • Kassenprüfer
  • Musik & Licht
  • Getränkeautomat

Dominik Ophey

  • Semestersprecher L7/8

 

Judith Thiel

  • Semestersprecherin L5/6

 

Stefan Nüesch

Kilian Maier

  • Kassenwart

 

Ronja Frank

  • Fachschaftskalender

 

Tobias Höllerer

  • gewählter Vertreter

 

Karolin Schneider

  • Semestersprecherin L9/10